Vehicle Location

Pacific Motor Group - Whangarei
52 Porowini Ave
Whangarei

Pacific Motor Group - Whangarei

52 Porowini Ave
Whangarei

Telephone : 09 430 4470

Department contact details

New Vehicles

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 8:00am to 5:30pm

Sat: 9:00am to 3:00pm

Sun: Closed

Telephone
09 430 4470
Chris Windust Ford Sales Manager chris@pmg.co.nz
Jason Keoghan Sales Professional jason@pmg.co.nz
Jeff D'Ath Sales Professional jeff@pmg.co.nz
Murray Lynch Sales Professional murray@pmg.co.nz

Used Vehicles

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 8:00am to 5:30pm

Sat: 9:00am to 3:00pm

Sun: Closed

Telephone
09 430 4470
Daniel Price Sales Consultant daniel@pmg.co.nz
Grant Loveridge Sales Consultant grant@pmg.co.nz
Michael Bell Sales Professional michael@pmg.co.nz

Parts & Accessories

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 8:00am to 5:00pm

Sat-Sun: Closed

Telephone
09 430 4430
Kerry Anderson Parts Manager
Stephan Jeffery Parts Consultant
Hayden Bell Parts Consultant

Service

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 8:00am to 5:00pm

Sat-Sun: Closed

Telephone
09 430 4434
Dale Stevens Service Manager
Joe McMonagle Service Consultant
Grant Thorburn Workshop Controller

Finance

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 8:00am to 5:30pm

Sat: 9:00am to 3:00pm

Sun: Closed

Telephone
09 430 4470
Ben Young Business Manager ben@pmg.co.nz

Admin

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 8:00am to 5:00pm

Sat-Sun: Closed

Telephone
09 430 4470